How Are We Doing?

Throughout our years of service to the Springfield area, we have earned countless positive reviews all across the Internet. Here, you can search through many of those reviews to learn what it’s like to shop with Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield. If you have already been to Sheehy Volkswagen of Springfield, then we encourage you to write us a review of your own.

405 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
390
4 star
15
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I would highly reccommend Scott O'Brien at Sheehy. It was the smoothest car experience I've ever had. He came out with the best price out of all the dealers I contacted right off the bat. Purchasing the car was a breeze no pressure for add-ons the out the door price was honored by everyone. He was extremely communicative and it was a very low pressure sale. Do yourself a favor and give Scott a call if you're looking for a vehicle.
Tiguan 2018
2018-09-02
So happy with my experience with Fredy, Perry, and Kelly. From my first phone call to walking out the door with my car keys in hand, the process was flawless. And I love my car -- exactly what I wanted with some extra bells and whistles that are family crowd pleasers. Thank you, thank you for taking such great care of me!
Heather Bradbury
2019-06-15
I recently purchased a Jetta from Sheehy and Scott O???Brien and they made it very easy. Scott was very patient with me and showed me multiple models as I decided. Knowledgeable and prompt in answering questions or returning calls. Thank you!
Jettacc
2018-08-31
Ron was great! Excellent service and made a great deal! We would travel back to there to get another Volkswagen in the future.
K S
2019-06-09
Scott O'Brien was so easy to work with, very accommodating! He actually picked me up from the rental car place so I could get to the dealership. The process was smooth and seamless, not pushy!
Mrsdeegan
2018-08-31
Ronald Sowell assisted me with the purchase of my new 2019 Jetta and i am very pleased. He was patient and got me the best deal possible and I was in and out in a few hours. I would recommend Sheehy to anyone for a car. The employees are friendly and it???s a warm welcoming environment. Thank you to everyone who assisted with my purchase!!
Asg820
2018-08-08
My spouse and I bought a Tiguan (from out of state) from Scott and he made it really easy. Everything was done over the phone and email, and even picked us up from the airport when we came to get the car.
Tiguan
2018-07-31
Scott helped me with my purchase of a new gti and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of my questions. It was by far the easiest experience I???ve had at a dealership.
GTI
2018-07-31
Sheehy provided excellent service with a very friendly atmosphere. They helped make my first car purchase a great experience. Browsed around at a few other dealerships after having a test drive with Sheehy and didn’t even hesitate to go back to finalize the purchase with Sheehy.
PMerced
2018-07-12
My experience at Sheehy was exceptional, thanks to Jay who took my wants and made them a priority. He explained options that would be very helpful that I hadn???t thought of. I was stressed and he put me at ease. There was no pressure, just information. Jay is experienced, well informed and he's a pleasant salesman. Very knowledgeable and nice service. Very familiar with the VW brand and their engines Definitely a great salesman Am looking forward to my next visit because of him.
mia
2018-07-02